Staff



Kandis Gorman

Gorman, Kandis
Administrative Support Specialist

kandis.gorman@okstate.edu

405-744-6021

042 Murray Hall


no photo

James, Brenda
Senior Administrative Support Assistant

brenda.james@okstate.edu

405-744-7515

042 Murray Hall


no photo

Kimmel, Amy
Senior Financial Assistant

amy.kimmel@okstate.edu

405-744-8945

042 Murray Hall


no photo

Mccaskill, Rylee
Clinic Work-Study

csdinfo@okstate.edu

405-744-6021

042 Murray Hall


 Bonnie Sarhan

Sarhan, Bonnie
Administrative Assistant

bonnie.sarhan@okstate.edu

405-744-8938

026 Murray Hall


no photo

Stinson, Riley
Clinic Work-Study

riley.stinson@okstate.edu 

405-744-6021

042 Murray Hall


Jenna Trissel

Trissel, Jenna
Student Employee

jenna.trissel@okstate.edu

405-744-8938

026 Murray Hall