Clinical Supervisors


baldwin

Baldwin, Leslie, M.A.
Stillwater Undergraduate Advisor

leslie.baldwin@okstate.edu

Stillwater Advising:
Online Appointment Calendar

405-744-8009

003 Murray Hall


T. Courouleau

Courouleau, Trevor, Au.D., CCC-A
Clinical Assistant Professor of Audiology

trevor.courouleau@okstate.edu

405-744-8946

042 Murray Hall


aimee dahlke

Dahlke, Aimee, M.A., CCC-SLP
Clinical Supervisor

aimee.dahlke@okstate.edu

405-744-8942

004 Murray Hall


kay danilowicz

Danilowicz, Kay, M.A., CCC-SLP
Clinical Supervisor

kay.danilowicz@okstate.edu

405-744-7952

002 Murray Hall


nancy payne

Payne, Nancy, M.A., CCC-SLP
Clinical Supervisor

nancy.payne@okstate.edu

N/A

N/A


donita tefft

Tefft, Donita, M.A., CCC-SLP
Clinical Coordinator - Stillwater Campus

donita.tefft@okstate.edu

405-744-8939

043 Murray Hall


whitehead m

Whitehead, Megan, M.S., CCC-SLP
Clinical Coordinator - Tulsa Campus

megan.whitehead@okstate.edu

918-594-8199

391 North Hall