Academic Faculty


giddens c

Giddens, Cheryl, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

cheryl.giddens@okstate.edu

405-744-8947

007 Murray Hall


Ramesh Kaipa

Kaipa, Ramesh, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor and Program Director

ramesh.kaipa@okstate.edu

405-744-7956

017 Murray Hall


rachel messer

Messer, Rachel, Ph.D.
Visiting Assistant Professor

rachel.messer@okstate.edu

405-744-8943

009 Murray Hall


sabiha parveen

Parveen, Sabiha, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

sabiha.parveen@okstate.edu

405-744-5116

016 Murray Hall


peter richtsmeier

Richtsmeier, Peter, Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Assistant Professor

prichtsmeier@yahoo.com

405-744-8030

018 Murray Hall


Maureen Sullivan

Sullivan, Maureen, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Interim Department Head

maureen.sullivan@okstate.edu

405-744-8938

026B Murray Hall