Contact Us


campus7For more information about the Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders, please contact:

Administration & General Inquiries

Ramesh Kaipa, Ph.D.
Department Head 
ramesh.kaipa@okstate.edu 
405-744-7226

Sabiha Parveen, Ph.D.
Graduate Program Director
sabiha.parveen@okstate.edu
405-744-5116

Bonnie Sarhan, M.A.
Administrative Assistant  
bonnie.sarhan@okstate.edu
405-744-8938    

Stillwater Undergraduate Advisor

Leslie Baldwin, M.A.

leslie.baldwin@okstate.edu

Stillwater Advising Online Appointment Calendar
405-744-8009

Tulsa Undergraduate Advisor

Angel Ray
bangel@okstate.edu
918-594-8271

Stillwater Graduate Advisor

Donita Tefft
donita.tefft@okstate.edu
405-744-7952

Stillwater Clinic

042 Murray Hall
Stillwater, OK 74078
csdinfo@okstate.edu
405-744-6021

Tulsa Clinic

391 North Hall
700 N. Greenwood
Tulsa, OK 74106
918-594-8573