Contact Us


campus7For more information about the Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders, please contact:

Administration & General Inquiries

Maureen Sullivan, Ph.D.
Interim Department Head
maureen.sullivan@okstate.edu

405-744-6021

Ramesh Kaipa, Ph.D.
Program Director
ramesh.kaipa@okstate.edu       
405-744-7956

Meghann O'Harrah
Administrative Assistant  
oharrah@okstate.edu
405-744-8938    

Stillwater Undergraduate Advisor

Leslie Baldwin, M.A.

leslie.baldwin@okstate.edu

405-744-8009
Stillwater Advising Online Appointment Calendar

Tulsa Undergraduate Advisor

Allison Tifft
allison.tifft@okstate.edu
918-594-8476

Stillwater Graduate Advisor

Abby Grantham
abby.l.grantham@okstate.edu
405-744-6021

Stillwater Clinic

042 Murray Hall
Stillwater, OK 74078
405-744-6021
csdinfo@okstate.edu

Tulsa Clinic

391 North Hall
700 N. Greenwood
Tulsa, OK 74106
918-594-8573